top of page
Search

My Favorite 3 Pictures From This School Year

These are my favorite three pictures from this school year

This was a picture that I took for my favorite hobbies assignment, this was by the Mexico border in California during a nice sunset while we were dirt biking.

This picture was taken in my basement in front of a backlit window to create a nice silhouette for the silhouette assignment.

I took this picture for the favorite teacher assignment where i featured Mr. Phun himself, this is personally my favorite phot because the palm tree contrasts very well with the two rainbows.


These next two pictures were taken by some of my classmates. (hotlinked)








The picture on top is on a roof top and was taken by Katlyn Simpson. The second picture is at the beach during sunset and was taken by Trezure Maxwell, both of these pictures are very well done, the top picture has great lighting created by the sunset. And the second picture is just all around perfect with a breaking wave in action along with the sunset orange sky.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page