top of page
Search

Surviving COVID 19 Times

What has helped the most to get me through the past 7 months pf COVID has definitely been my friends and family. My favorite food is sushi and my favorite activity is to either surf mess around is the dessert or dirt bike or mountain bike or play baseball. On the weekends i look forward to hanging out with my friends and having off time from school. Yes I don't drive but I still go places on my own such as riding my bike to the beach or skating around town with friends. Facetime and instant messaging as well as other social media hasn't really worked so well because i would much rather see and hangout with my friends than just text them especially since guys don't really text each other.


This is a picture of some of me and some of my friends.


This is a picture of me when I went dirt biking


This is a picture from when I went to a training camp in Nevada

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page