top of page
Search

Thankyou Mr. Phun

Dear Mr. Phun

I just wanted to start off by saying thankyou for being such an over all cool and chill teacher, I have taken photos my entire life and I always was interested in taking some classes. Thanks to you, learning photography from a different and more professional point of view has not only been easy, but it has also been extremely fun. Learning how to use photoshop and edit pictures all different types of ways has made school a lot more fun and has given me something to look forward to every morning before class. I had no idea that photography would become something I enjoy but you have proven that it is. Thankyou for being an awesome teacher and such a relatable one as well.


Sincerely,

Nick Aufdemberg


Here are some of my personal favorite pictures that I have taken




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page